Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Daily News world24

Daily News world24

Lara Trump Challenges President’s Public Image on RNC Convention Day 3

Lara Trump Challenges President’s Public Image on RNC Convention Day 3

Lara Trump said on day 3 of the Republican National Convention (RNC) that the president’s public image doesn’t accurately convey his personality.

Who is Lara Trump? She is the wife of the president’s son Eric Trump.

“It didn’t surprise me when President Donald Trump appointed so many women in senior level positions in his administration,” says Lara Trump about her experience with her father-in-law, adding that the Trump family was different from what she expected.

“Any preconceived notion I had of this family disappeared immediately,” she said. “They were warm and caring, they were hard workers, and they were down to earth. They reminded me of my own family — they made me feel like I was home.”

Trump, a senior adviser to the Trump campaign, said that since marrying into the family she has seen a different side of the president.

“What I learned about our president is different than what you might have heard,” she said. “I learned that he is a good man. That he loves his family. That he didn’t need this job.”
 

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post